Introducing the Essentials of Business Security: a new webinar event

Matt Davey by Matt Davey on

Are you doing enough to keep your business secure? We’re hosting a series of webinars with prominent security experts to help you learn the essentials of keeping your business safe online.

Covering everything from ransomware to password breaches, each of these 30-minute webinars will teach you something new about the threats you face and the actions you can take to stay secure.

Troy Hunt from Have I Been Pwned on Thursday April 25th, 2019

10am BST / 5am EST Troy Hunt is joining us for a security chat about password breaches, data dumps, and encouraging your team to use unique passwords.

Troy Hunt is a security researcher and founder of Have I Been Pwned. You can learn more about Troy and his work at troyhunt.com.

Michael Sherwood from Malwarebytes on Thursday May 2nd, 2019

5pm BST / 11am EST Michael Sherwood, VP of Enterprise Online at Malwarebytes, is joining us to talk scams, malware, and preventative measures.

Malwarebytes proactively protects people and businesses against dangerous threats such as malware, ransomware, and exploits that escape detection by traditional antivirus solutions. Find out more at malwarebytes.com.

Alex Rosier from ProtonMail on Thursday May 23rd, 2019

6pm BST / 12pm EST Alex Rosier is the Head of Business Development at ProtonMail. We’ll be discussing phishing, fraud, and methods to reduce targets within your business.

ProtonMail is a private, end-to-end encrypted email provider. Find out more at protonmail.com.

Matt Davey

Sign up to the webinar mailing list

Get emails about upcoming webinars, including information about how to attend the Essentials of Business Security series.

Sign up

COO (Chief Operations Optimist)

Matt Davey - COO (Chief Operations Optimist) Matt Davey - COO (Chief Operations Optimist)

Tweet about this post

Continue Reading